University of the Southwest
Hobbs, New Mexico
Reported field context
Guided College Discovery
Begin with what you want to study, then narrow the latest available reported data by degree level, location, college type, and published yearly budget. Results are filter matches—not rankings or recommendations.
Every selected criterion is required. Leave any filter blank when it does not matter to your search.
Latest available reported data
Showing 5,347–5,364 · Name A–Z
Why these results? DegreePilot uses the same reported program, institution, and cost definitions across colleges so you can filter them consistently.
A college missing a program or cost record may not appear when a selected filter requires that information. This list does not claim to contain every theoretically possible college.
Hobbs, New Mexico
Reported field context
Choose a program or credential filter to see the exact reported basis here.
Published yearly budget
$28,870
On-campus budget · Before grants and scholarships
Charlotte Amalie, U.S. Virgin Islands
Reported field context
Choose a program or credential filter to see the exact reported basis here.
Published resident/nonresident yearly budget range
$22,675–$33,275
On-campus budget · Before grants and scholarships
Rosemead, California
Reported field context
Choose a program or credential filter to see the exact reported basis here.
Published yearly budget
$35,600
On-campus budget · Before grants and scholarships
Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Reported field context
Choose a program or credential filter to see the exact reported basis here.
Published yearly budget
$26,160
Reported average living-cost scenario · Before grants and scholarships
Bourne, Massachusetts
Reported field context
Choose a program or credential filter to see the exact reported basis here.
Published yearly budget
$16,820
Reported average living-cost scenario · Before grants and scholarships
Fayette, Iowa
Reported field context
Choose a program or credential filter to see the exact reported basis here.
Published yearly budget
$35,133
On-campus budget · Before grants and scholarships
Greenville, Mississippi
Reported field context
Choose a program or credential filter to see the exact reported basis here.
Published yearly budget
$32,808
Reported average living-cost scenario · Before grants and scholarships
Piqua, Ohio
Reported field context
Choose a program or credential filter to see the exact reported basis here.
Published yearly budget
$24,812
Reported average living-cost scenario · Before grants and scholarships
Syracuse, New York
Reported field context
Choose a program or credential filter to see the exact reported basis here.
Published yearly budget not reported
Not reported
Cost scenario not reported · Before grants and scholarships
Rio Rancho, New Mexico
Reported field context
Choose a program or credential filter to see the exact reported basis here.
Published yearly budget not reported
Not reported
Cost scenario not reported · Before grants and scholarships
Concord, California
Reported field context
Choose a program or credential filter to see the exact reported basis here.
Published yearly budget
$28,003
Reported average living-cost scenario · Before grants and scholarships
Boston, Massachusetts
Reported field context
Choose a program or credential filter to see the exact reported basis here.
Published yearly budget
$19,353
Reported average living-cost scenario · Before grants and scholarships
Wentzville, Missouri
Reported field context
Choose a program or credential filter to see the exact reported basis here.
Published yearly budget
$17,425
On-campus budget · Before grants and scholarships
Collegeville, Pennsylvania
Reported field context
Choose a program or credential filter to see the exact reported basis here.
Published yearly budget
$81,560
On-campus budget · Before grants and scholarships
Pepper Pike, Ohio
Reported field context
Choose a program or credential filter to see the exact reported basis here.
Published yearly budget
$55,825
On-campus budget · Before grants and scholarships
Monroe, New York
Reported field context
Choose a program or credential filter to see the exact reported basis here.
Published yearly budget
$23,800
On-campus budget · Before grants and scholarships
Logan, Utah
Reported field context
Choose a program or credential filter to see the exact reported basis here.
Published resident/nonresident yearly budget range
$23,436–$39,010
On-campus budget · Before grants and scholarships
Saint George, Utah
Reported field context
Choose a program or credential filter to see the exact reported basis here.
Published resident/nonresident yearly budget range
$24,114–$36,054
On-campus budget · Before grants and scholarships