Clinton Technical School
Clinton, MO
See recent admission activity, standardized-testing policy, test-score context, and the general factors this college reports using for first-year admission.
Admissions data not reported
The current official files do not provide an applicable admission activity or open-admission record for this institution. Missing values are not interpreted as zero or as an open policy.
See the academic coursework this institution says first-year applicants should complete before college.
Detailed high-school preparation requirements have not yet been verified in DegreePilot.
Missing detail is not interpreted as no requirements. Check the institution's official first-year admissions guidance before applying.
Check current official requirements
Requirements can change. The institution's admissions office is the final source before you apply.
Official admissions link: Not reported.
Transfer, international, student-athlete, and honors application information.
Explore pathwaysPolicies, deadlines, minimum preparation, and program requirements can change. Use the official admissions website as the final source.
Official admissions link: Not reported.
When compatible totals are available, the recent admission rate is applicants admitted divided by first-year applicants. It is not shown when applicants are zero or the reported counts are incompatible, and it never represents an individual student's probability of admission.
Score ranges describe recently enrolled first-year students who submitted that test. The 25th–75th percentiles contain the middle 50% of those reported scores. IPEDS reports SAT sections separately, so DegreePilot does not add them into a composite.
The official ADM2024 codes distinguish factors required to be considered, factors not required but considered when submitted, and factors not considered. English-proficiency applicability can vary by applicant; confirm who must submit it with the college.
Source: U.S. Department of Education, NCES IPEDS ADM2024. The open-admission flag comes only from the official IC2024 companion field. Missing, unavailable, imputed, and suppressed values retain their source status and are never converted to zero. Figures do not reflect program-specific rules or guarantee admission.