Jefferson County Dubois Area Vocational Technical Practical Nursing Program
Reynoldsville, PA
See recent admission activity, standardized-testing policy, test-score context, and the general factors this college reports using for first-year admission.
Fall 2024 reported admissions
Recent institution-wide admission rate
80.5%
Historical context, not your chance of admission.
The college reports that SAT or ACT scores are not considered in general admission review.
Among enrolled students who submitted scores, the middle 50% fell within these reported 25th–75th percentile ranges.
SAT score submission: Not reported
ACT score submission: Not reported
Recent SAT/ACT score information is not available in the current DegreePilot dataset.
These are general factors the institution reported using for undergraduate admission review. The institution-level source does not identify which school, major, or applicant group triggers a factor. Program-specific requirements are presented separately.
See the academic coursework this institution says first-year applicants should complete before college.
Detailed high-school preparation requirements have not yet been verified in DegreePilot.
Missing detail is not interpreted as no requirements. Check the institution's official first-year admissions guidance before applying.
Check current official requirements
Requirements can change. The institution's admissions office is the final source before you apply.
View official admission requirements(opens in a new tab)Transfer, international, student-athlete, and honors application information.
Explore pathwaysPolicies, deadlines, minimum preparation, and program requirements can change. Use the official admissions website as the final source.
Official admissions websiteWhen compatible totals are available, the recent admission rate is applicants admitted divided by first-year applicants. It is not shown when applicants are zero or the reported counts are incompatible, and it never represents an individual student's probability of admission.
Score ranges describe recently enrolled first-year students who submitted that test. The 25th–75th percentiles contain the middle 50% of those reported scores. IPEDS reports SAT sections separately, so DegreePilot does not add them into a composite.
The official ADM2024 codes distinguish factors required to be considered, factors not required but considered when submitted, and factors not considered. English-proficiency applicability can vary by applicant; confirm who must submit it with the college.
Source: U.S. Department of Education, NCES IPEDS ADM2024. The open-admission flag comes only from the official IC2024 companion field. Missing, unavailable, imputed, and suppressed values retain their source status and are never converted to zero. Figures do not reflect program-specific rules or guarantee admission.